Look for These Symbols
Symbols on our website and menu boards can help you make quick, informed decisions about what to eat:
Servings of these foods contain less than or equal to 15% of the daily value for calories, total fat, saturated fat and sodium, and greater than or equal to 10% of the daily value for at least one of the following: dietary fiber, protein, vitamin A, vitamin C, calcium, iron. Also includes any raw vegetables or fruits.
This symbol helps students with celiac disease and gluten sensitivity make better food choices. These foods do not contain gluten, but are processed in kitchens that are not gluten-free and served in areas with items containing gluten.
This symbol is for food that does not contain meat, fish or poultry.
This symbol identifies foods that adhere to many of the principles and guidelines of kosher dietary laws. They are not certified kosher because they are not produced in a kosher kitchen.
Symbols for foods that contain:
Milk Alcohol Shellfish Tree Nuts Wheat
Soy Eggs Fish Peanuts Pork