Skip to Content

mission statement

SUNY Cortland Auxiliary Services is a customer-focused organization. Our purpose is to serve the needs and enhance the mission of SUNY Cortland.  Our goal is to provide outstanding service and value to our campus community through our dining operations, the Campus Store and other important services that we offer.  We are sincere in this pursuit and have the integrity, compassion, and vision to make our goal a reality.

Board of Directors FY20-21

Cortland Auxiliary is advised by a Board of Directors. The Board comprises three Administrative Directors, two Professional Directors, five Student Directors, one Alumnus Director, two Community Directors, and two Classified Staff Directors. 

Administrative Directors

Peter Perkins, vice president for institutional advancement
Christopher Kuretich, associate vice president for student affairs, board president
Zachariah Newswanger, associate vice president for facilities management, board treasurer

Professional Directors

Susan Wilson, associate professor
Emily Quinlan, coordinator of transfer student services

Student Directors

Callie Humphrey, Student Government Association president, board vice president
Daniel Reischer, Student Government Association vice president
Chelsea Grate, Student Government Association chief financial officer
Melissa Safford, student director appointed by SGA president, board secretary
Analicia Gonzalez, student director appointed by Residence Life & Housing

Alumnus Director

Jean Rightmire, alumnus representative

Independent Directors

David Berger, community member
Jean Cadwallader, community member

Classified Staff Directors

Melony Warwick, secretary 2 for institutional advancement
Pam Schroeder, secretary 2 for academic affairs

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now