Skip to Content
Name Department Title Email and Phone Number
Baker, Theresa Food Services Director of Food Services theresa.baker@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2424
Barden, Marcie Bistro Assistant Manager, Dining Services

marcie.barden@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301 or 5812

Benedict, Jeremy Administration Quality Improvement & Training Coordinator jeremy.benedict@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2081
Benjamin, Dawn Administration Accounts Payable dawn.benjamin@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4328
Blackerby, Will Neubig Dining Assistant Manager - Dining will.blackerby@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700 or 2743
Brackin, Michelle Administration Assistant Executive Director michelle.brackin@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2431
Cahill, Terence College Store Director of The College Store terence.cahill@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4620
Coffey, Sam Administration System/Network Manager samuel.coffey@cortland.edu
(607) 753-5474
Condon, Daniel College Store Operations Manager daniel.condon@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4622
Davis , Daniel ASC Maintenance Director of Facilities, Equipment, and Planning dan.davis@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301
Dean, Erika Administration Payroll Specialist erika.dean@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4629
Donovan, John Neubig Senior Manager, Dining Services john.donovan@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700
Edwards, Nichole The Bistro off Broadway Senior Manager - Dining Services nichole.edwards@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301 or 5812
Elliott, Florence- The Bistro Off Broadway Supervisor - Dining Services florence.elliott @cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301 or 5812
Ellis, Patricia College Store Bookstore Clerk patricia.ellis@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4511
Facciponte, Robert Pomodori Assistant Manager - Dining Services robert.facciponte@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4625 or 2128
Fitzgerald, Joseph Accounting Office Accountant joseph.fitzgerald@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2429
Gagnon, Pierre Administration Executive Director pierre.gagnon@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4325
Hart, Andrea Dining Admin Nutritionist andrea.hart@cortland.edu
(607) 753-5773
Inman, Gary Maintenance Maintenance gary.inman@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2105
Kotowski, Robyn Neubig Supervisor robyn.kotowski@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700
Ladoceour, Erin Catering Assistant Manager erin.ladoceour@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4922
Marchewka, Anthony College Store Book Department Manager anthony.marchewka@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2091
McConnell, Alysia Campus Catering Assistant Manager - Food Production alysia.mcconnell@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2940
Michales, Sue Administration Human Resources Specialist sue.michales@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4751
O'Hara, Annette Administration Marketing Manager annette.ohara@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2761
Pallassino, Gary Administration Graphic Designer gary.pallassino@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4340
Pecone, Chris Neubig Executive Chef / Manager chris.pecone@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700
Pickell, Jamie Neubig Customer Service Clerk jamie.pickell@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2430
Pickerd, Al Neubig Dining Dining Clerk almon.pickerd@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700
Russell, Tina Administration SGA Account Clerk tina.russell@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4628
Sager, Robert Hilltop Manager - Dining Services robert.sager@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4616
Salcedo, Yan Pomodori's, Greens & Grains, and Union Station Manager - Dining Services yan.salcedo @cortland.edu
(607) 753-2128
Schmidt, Darleen Hilltop Supervisor - Dining Services darleen.schmidt@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4616
Shingler, Derek Bistro Supervisor - Dining Services derek.shingler @cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301 or 5812
Snyder, Nichole Bistro off Broadway Asst Manager - Production nichole.snyder@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301 or 5812
Spadacino, Michelle Administration Recruiter michelle.spadacino@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4754
St. Denis, Allison Neubig Dining Supervisor - Dining Services allison.st.denis@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700
Standish, Judy Executive Office Executive Secretary judy.standish@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4325
Stevens, Kathy Off Broadway Bistro Dining Clerk kathleen.stevens@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301 or 5812
Stovall, Patricia College Store Clerk - College Store patricia.stovall@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4777
Tanudjaja, Gerhard Hilltop Supervisor - Dining Services gerhard.tanudjaja@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4616
Tario, Brenda Union Station Supervisor - Dining Services brenda.tario@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4090
Thomas, Darrell Catering / Concessions Manager - Catering Services darrell.thomas@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4922
VanCise, Tammy Pomodori, Greens & Grains Supervisor tammy.vancise@cortland.edu
(607) 753-
Walley, Jordan Bistro off Broadway Assistant Manager - Dining Services jordan.walley@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301 or 5812
Webb, James Bistro Off Broadway Executive Chef / Manager james.webb@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301 or 5812
Wegzyn, Sharon Administration Customer Service Clerk sharon.wegzyn@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2425 or 2430
Wells, John College Store Receiver - College Store john.wells@cortland.edu
(607) 753-5950
Whitaker, Brennen Neubig Dining Asst Manager - Production brennen.whitaker@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700
Wildman, Marcia Administration Cash Office Clerk marcia.wildman@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2432
Wood, Susan College Store Course Material Coordinator susan.wood@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2089
Woodcock, William Neubig Dining Assistant Manager william.woodcock@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700 or 2743
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×