Skip to Content
ASC Employee Directory
Name Department Title Email and Phone Number
       
Armitstead, Tana Bistro Floating Supervisor, Dining Services tana.armitstead@cortland.edu (607) 753 2301
Badman, Romney Bistro Floating Assistant Manager, Dining Services romney.badman@cortland.edu (607) 753-2301

Baker,    Jessica

Neubig Customer Service Clerk

jessica.baker03@cortland.edu (607) 753-2430

Barden, Marcie Bistro Assistant Manager, Dining Services marcie.barden@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301 or 5812
Belknap, James ASC Maintenance Senior Maintenance Worker james.belknap@cortland.edu (607) 753-2105
Benedict, Jeremy Administration Quality Improvement & Training Coordinator jeremy.benedict@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2081
Benjamin, Dawn Administration Accounts Payable dawn.benjamin@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4328
Bush (Whitaker), Brennen Neubig Dining Asst Manager - Production brennen.bush@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700
Coffey, Sam Administration System/Network Manager samuel.coffey@cortland.edu
(607) 753-5474
Condon, Dan College Store Director of The College Store daniel.condon@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4620
Davis, Daniel ASC Maintenance Director of Facilities, Equipment, and Planning dan.davis@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301
Dean, Erika Administration Payroll Specialist erika.dean@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4629
DeFilipps, Karen Administration Human Resources Specialist karen.defilipps@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4751
Donovan, Erin Bistro Floating Supervisor, Dining Services erin.donovan@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301
Donovan, John Neubig Senior Manager, Dining Services / Interim Dining Co-Director john.donovan@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700
Duval, Sara Raquette Lake Supervisor - Dining Services sara.duval@cortland.edu
(315) 354-5445
Edwards, Nichole Bistro Senior Manager - Dining Services / Interim Dining Co-Director nichole.edwards@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301 or 5812
Elliott, Florence Greens & Grains Supervisor - Dining Services florence.elliott @cortland.edu
(607) 753-4625 
Ellis, Patricia College Store Bookstore Clerk patricia.ellis@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4511
Facciponte, Robert Pomodori / Greens & Grains / Union Station Manager - Dining Services robert.facciponte@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4625 or 2128
Fitzgerald, Joseph Accounting Office Accountant / Interim Controller joseph.fitzgerald@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2429
Hamilton, Vanessa Neubig Assistant Manager - Dining Services hamilton.vanessa@cortland.edu (607) 753-4700
Hart, Andrea Dining Admin Nutritionist andrea.hart@cortland.edu
(607) 753-5773
Inman, Gary Maintenance Maintenance gary.inman@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2105
Kotowski, Robyn Neubig Supervisor robyn.kotowski@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700
Ladoceour, Erin Catering Assistant Manager erin.ladoceour@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4922
Marchewka, Tony College Store Assistant Director anthony.marchewka@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2091
McConnell, Alysia Catering Exec Chef / Assistant Manager - Food Production alysia.mcconnell@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2940
Michales, Sue Administration Human Resources Specialist / Support sue.michales@cortland.edu (607) 753-2431
Morse, Clariza (Jackie) Bistro Supervisor - Dining Services clariza.morse@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301
Nowak, William Greens & Grains Supervisor - Dining Services william.nowak@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4625
O'Hara, Annette Administration Marketing Manager annette.ohara@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2761
Pallassino, Gary Administration Graphic Designer gary.pallassino@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4340
Pecone, Chris Neubig Executive Chef / Manager chris.pecone@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700
Pickerd, Al Neubig Dining Dining Clerk almon.pickerd@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700
Russell, Tina Administration SGA Account Clerk / Interim Accountant Supervisor tina.russell@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4628
Sager, Robert Catering Manager - Dining Services robert.sager@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4626
Shingler, Derek Bistro Supervisor - Dining Services derek.shingler @cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301 or 5812
Snyder, Nichole Bistro Asst Manager - Production nichole.snyder@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301 or 5812
Spadacino, Michelle Administration Recruiter michelle.spadacino@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4754
St. Denis, Allison Neubig Dining Supervisor - Dining Services allison.st.denis@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700
Standish, Judy Executive Office Executive Admin Assistant judy.standish@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4325
Stovall, Patricia College Store Clerk - College Store patricia.stovall@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4777
Sydorowych, Renee Administration Controller / Interim Exec Director renee.sydorowych@cortland.edu (607) 753-5668
Tanudjaja, Gerhard Neubig Assistant Manager - Dining Services gerhard.tanudjaja@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4700
Tario, Brenda Union Station Supervisor - Dining Services brenda.tario@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4090
Vacant Administration Executive Director  
Vacant Food Service Director - Food Services  
VanCise, Tammy Raquette Lake Supervisor tammy.vancise@cortland.edu
(315) 354-5445
Velez, Robert College Store Customer Packages robert.velez@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4611
Walley, Jordan Hilltop Manager - Dining Services jordan.walley@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4616
Webb, James Bistro Executive Chef / Manager james.webb@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2301 or 5812
Wegzyn, Sharon Administration Customer Service Clerk sharon.wegzyn@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2425 or 2430
Wells, John College Store Receiver - College Store john.wells@cortland.edu
(607) 753-5950
Wildman, Marcia Administration Cash Office Clerk marcia.wildman@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2432
Wood, Susan College Store Course Material Coordinator susan.wood@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2089
Wright, Brandy Catering Catering Clerk brandy.wright@cortland.edu
(607) 753-4626
Wright, Gifford ASC Maintenance Senior Maintenance Worker gifford.wright@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2105
Yonta, Anthony (Tony) IT Support Technology Support Specialist anthony.yonta@cortland.edu
(607) 753-2061
Zeitschel, Jeremy Hilltop Supervisor - Dining Services jeremy.zeitschel@cortland.edu (607) 753-4616
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×